Contact

Our team supports you

Whether you want information about our services, respond to a job offer or simply ask us a question, we are listening. Choose the contact method which suits you best: we will reply as soon as possible.



COVID-19 INFORMATION: 2 HOURS OF FREE ASSISTANCE
In the current context, innov’ICTion offers 2 hours of assistance to new Teams users to set up telework. The goal is to help you in the commissioning and handling of Teams.

Who can benefit?
Any organization that does not yet have Office 365 or are not already using Microsoft Teams can benefit from this help.

What are the purposes?
During this support session, we will be able to train you so that you are able to perform the following actions: install Teams on computer and / or on the phone, create a team, channels and invite collaborators, discover the functionality of interactive meetings and share files and work on them via Word / Excel / Powerpoint in a collaborative manner in complete security.
Also, we can enlighten you on the many subtleties linked to Teams, more difficult to identify without the help of an expert (security rules, differences between a team and a channel, takeover option, integration of additional applications …). Finally, throughout the discussions, you will benefit from feedback and good practices allowing you to accelerate and adapt your appropriation. To go further, our services can complete this first session.












2000 remaining characters

Information

Contact

Notre équipe vous accompagne

Que vous souhaitiez des renseignements sur nos services, répondre à une offre d’emploi ou tout simplement nous poser une question, nous sommes à votre écoute. Choisissez le mode de contact qui vous convient le mieux : nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

INFORMATION COVID-19 : 2 HEURES D’ASSISTANCE GRATUITE
Dans le contexte actuel, innov’ICTion offre 2 heures d’assistance aux nouveaux utilisateurs de Teams pour mettre en place le télétravail. Le but est de vous aider dans la mise en service et la prise en main de Teams.

Qui peut en bénéficier ?
Toute organisation qui ne dispose pas encore d’Office 365 ou qui n’utilise pas déjà Microsoft Teams peut profiter de cette aide.

Quelles sont les finalités ?
Au cours de cette session d’assistance, nous pourrons vous former pour que vous soyez capable d’effectuer les actions suivantes : installer Teams sur ordinateur et/ou sur téléphone, créer une équipe, des channels et inviter des collaborateurs, découvrir les fonctionnalités de réunions interactives et partager des fichiers et travailler dessus via Word/Excel/Powerpoint de façon collaborative en toute sécurité.
Aussi, nous pourrons vous éclairer sur les nombreuses subtilités liées à Teams, plus difficiles à identifier sans l’aide d’un expert (règles de sécurité, différences entre une équipe et un channel, option de prise de contrôle, intégration d’applications supplémentaires…). Enfin, tout au long des échanges, vous bénéficierez de retour d’expériences et bonnes pratiques vous permettant une appropriation accélérée et adaptée. Pour aller plus loin, nos prestations pourront compléter cette première session.













2000 caractères restants

Informations